class="post-template-default single single-post postid-413 single-format-standard wp-custom-logo wp-embed-responsive aft-default-mode aft-sticky-sidebar aft-hide-comment-count-in-list aft-hide-minutes-read-in-list aft-hide-date-author-in-list default-content-layout single-content-mode-default align-content-left">
September 22, 2023


Latest News Portal

India Women To Host Australia For 5-Match T20I Series In Mumbai Starting December 9

1 min read

File photo of Smriti Mandhana (left) and Harmanpreet Kaur.

Reigning T20 world champions Australia will square off with Harmanpreet Kaur-led India in a five-match T20 series in Mumbai from December 9 to 20, BCCI secretary Jay Shah announced on Friday. The series will be important as it is the pre-cursor to the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in South Africa, starting early February. The five matches against the Southern Stars will be played on December 9, 11, 14, 17 and 20.

The first two matches will be held at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai, while the remaining three games will be played at the Brabourne Stadium.

(This story has not been edited by NDTV staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Featured Video Of The Day

‘No Selector Removed In Past Just Because Team Didn’t Perform’: Sr. Journalist

Topics mentioned in this article

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *